The Jedd Fisch radio show starts tonight!

0




Soccer


Arizona Athletics






TUCSON, Ariz. — The Jedd Fisch radio show with Voice of the Wildcats Brian Jeffries begins tonight on 1290 KCUB AM. The first show of the season previews the season opener at San Diego State on September 3.

Fisch and Jeffries have a look at the next opponent and break down the world of Arizona football each week. The show is live at Union Public House (4340 N. Campbell Ave. Ste 100) at Saint Phillips Plaza in Tucson. The show also airs on KFNX 1100 AM in Phoenix and to all listeners via the Varsity app.

 


















Jedd Fisch Radio Show Schedule – Time
Monday, September 5 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 12 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 19 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 26 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 3 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 10 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 17 – BYE Week (No presentation)
Monday, October 24 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 31 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 7 – to be determined
Monday, November 14 – to be determined
Monday, November 21 – 6:30 p.m.
All times are MST

The Wildcats kick off the 2022 season at San Diego State Sept. 3 at 12:30 p.m. on CBS. Arizona Football opens its home schedule against Mississippi State on September 10 at 10 p.m. on FS1.

Share.

Comments are closed.