Guide to twisted radio channels! | twisted media

0

Tune into the SiriusXM Progress channel (#127) to follow all your favorite Crooked Media clips. It’s true! Crooked Media is bringing our patented Bullshit-Free Conversations to your airwaves for the very first time, every weekend ahead of the midterm elections. Featuring contestants, pundits, and even some faint hopefuls to go along with our anger. We’ll break down the issues sending voters to the polls in November and the issues that voters are just talking about in their group chats.

saturday november 5

12 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT (Friday): wild natureepisodes 3 & 4

↳ 1:45 a.m. ET / 10:45 p.m. PT (Fri): Democracy or other with contestant Gabe Vasquez

2am ET / 11pm PT (Friday): Rigorous review

↳ 3:15 a.m. ET / 12:15 a.m. PT: Democracy or other with candidate Charles Booker

3:30 a.m. ET / 12:30 a.m. PT: Pod Save America – Thursday

↳ 4:45 a.m. ET / 1:45 a.m. PT: Democracy or other with Lieutenant Governor Peggy Flanagan

5am ​​ET / 2am PT: America dissected

6 a.m. ET / 3 a.m. PT: What a day

6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT: Pod Save America – Tuesday

↳ 4:45 a.m. ET / 1:45 a.m. PT: Hysteria – with Beto O’Rourke

8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT: What a day

8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT: Hysteria

↳ 9:45 a.m. ET/ 6:45 a.m. PT: Political experts react with Brian Tyler Cohen

10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT: What a day

10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT: Save the world caption

↳ 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT: Democracy or other with Representative Elissa Slotkin

12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT: Pod Save America – Thursday

↳ 1:15 p.m. ET / 10:15 a.m. PT: Political experts react ft. Representative Eric Swalwell

1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT: Rigorous review

↳ 2:45 PM ET / 11:45 AM PT: Democracy or other with candidate Charles Booker

3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT: Save the world caption

↳ 4:15 p.m. ET / 1:15 p.m. PT: Political experts react ft. Representative Eric Swalwell

4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT: America dissected

5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT: Rigorous review

↳ 6:45 p.m. ET / 3:45 p.m. PT: Democracy or other with Sharice Davids

7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT: lovett or leave it

8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT: Hysteria

↳ 9:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. PT: Political experts react ft. Representative Eric Swalwell

10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT: lovett or leave it

sunday november 6

12 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT (Saturday): Dare we say

1 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. PT (Saturday): positively terrible

2am ET / 11pm PT (Friday): Special Pod Save America with President Barack Obama

☀ SUMMER TIME ☀

2am ET / 11pm PT (Saturday): Pod save the people

↳3:15 a.m. ET / 12:15 a.m. PT: Democracy or other with Amaris Leon

3:30 a.m. ET / 12:30 a.m. PT: Pod Save America – Tuesday

↳ 4:30 a.m. ET / 1:30 a.m. PT: Hysteria – with Beto O’Rourke

5:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. PT: Offline with Jon Favreau

6 a.m. ET / 3 a.m. PT: What a day

6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT: Pod Save America – Thursday

8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT: What a day

8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. hot plug

↳ 9:45 a.m. ET / 6:45 a.m. PT: Political experts react with Brian Tyler Cohen

10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT: What a day

10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT: Pod save the people

↳ 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT: Democracy or other with Amaris Leon

12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT: Pod Save America – Tuesday

↳ 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT: Hysteria – with Beto O’Rourke

1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT: corrupted world

2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT: hot plug

↳ 3:45 PM ET / 12:45 PM PT: Political experts react with Brian Tyler Cohen

4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT: wild natureepisodes 3 & 4

↳ 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT: Democracy or other with contestant Austin Davis

6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT: corrupted world

7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT: positively terrible

8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT: Offline with Jon Favreau

9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT: Dare we say

10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT: lovett or leave it

Share.

Comments are closed.